Did you get a call from 206-309-0336? Read the posts below to find out details about this number.
Also report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.
CJ
23 Jul 2007
Received a spam message from a fake State University of New York e-mail address saying the following:
F A S T T R A C K D E G R E E P R O G R A M Obtain the degree you deserve, based on your present knowledge and life experience. A prosperous future, money earning power, and the Admiration of all. Call now - your Graduation is a phone call away. +12063090336 Calls returned promptly
... Received: from nvs05.nns.ne.jp ([61.193.128.165]) ...
How many doors will be opened with your new academic degree! 100% legal university diploma will help u make a second start. Ask anything you want 24/7 using this number +1 206-309-033-6 You shouldn't waste your time on classes, exams and lessons. Just imagine, and you will find 25 reasons to make us a phone call.
==== You Need a Better Degree, and we can Help! Obtain degrees from prestigious non ac Universities based on you life experience. NO ONE is turned down. 7 days a week, 24 hours a day ====
Just receive the same email today from Mae <bha@yahoo.com>
Subject: If you can't beat CEOs join them
Message: Move ahead in your career today! Do you want for a prosperous future, increased money earning power, and the respect of all? No required tests, classes, books, or interviews.
NO ONE is turned down. Call Now 7 days a week. +1(206)-3- 090 336
BUT THIS GUYS ARE USING MY SAME DOMAIN NAME, THEY EMAIL WHERE IT CAME FROM HAS MY DOMAIN, WHICH IS IMPOSIBLE,THIS IS A PRIVATE OWN COMPANY, WE OWN THAT DOMAIN I DONT KNOW HOW THEY DO IT.
If you have a form as a method of contacting, and if the form is not protected, a hacker can use it. It is a simple way of prevent this. Find a good webdesigner and it cen be fixed.
I received the same email to our business here in canada and they somehow also used our private domain name. I sent a message to my domain host to see if they can figure it out
I received the following SPAM email that mentions this number:
Move ahead in your career today! Do you want for a prosperous future, increased money earning power, and the respect of all? No required tests, classes, books, or interviews.
NO ONE is turned down. Call Now 7 days a week. +1-206-3090-336
Got this one. they also used my school's domain name 'uark.edu'
Move ahead in your career today! Do you want for a prosperous future, increased money earning power, and the respect of all? No required tests, classes, books, or interviews.
NO ONE is turned down. Call Now 7 days a week. +1(206)-3- 090 336
It's not your domain name; they are just using a script that makes it appear that way. Everyone who gets the spam sees their own domain name in the from: field
hi sir: Mi Ages 49 years old I have learned industrial engineering without access to the university for financial reasons, I have more than 80 designs of industrial machines and electronic devices.
and also I have been given private lessons to some university students in electrical engineering.
All this and I do not have a university degree.
and the certificate it is necessary to me and to my job
Will I get a university degree in electrical engineering through you? and Is this university degree is legitimate, whether the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in any country approves them was? please give all the information
Your new Diploma! No examinations!No classes!No textbooks! Call to register and receive your qualifications within days! 24 hours a day 7 days a week! +1 206 309 033 6 Confidentiality assured!
I got the message following, from "Orval" n@stokke.kommune.no saying:
Your new Diploma! No examinations!No classes!No textbooks! Call to register and receive your qualifications within days! 24 hours a day 7 days a week! +1/206/3090/336 Confidentiality assured!