206-350-8669

Did you get a call from 206-350-8669? Read the posts below to find out details about this number. Also report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.

  • biffy
    28 Nov 2007
    left a message on FSBO.com to call him.   Email address was 'joshuapenn00@yahoo.com'
    • Judy replies to biffy
      1 Dec 2007
      Have you followed up with Joshua Penn (206-350-8669)?  I've also received an e-mail from the same person/ph #/e-mail and would be interested in your comments before I follow up.  Thanks much.
    • ED replies to biffy
      8 Mar 2008
      Received an e-mail from this number too, with name Richie. Of course I think it is fake and this person think all for FSBO owners are dum.

      Be careful
    • Mr.Yusfu Hissene replies to biffy
      14 Feb 2009
      Dear Sir/Madam,

      I am looking for a good company as investor partner.Please contact me now.

      contact e-mail address : zenith_con@yahoo.com

      Mr.Yusfu Hissen

      Zenith Consulting Company
  • TJ
    4 Dec 2007
    I recieved a message from Joshua on a house on FSBO.com. The house is located in Northern Wisconsin. I would be interested in what anyone else has found out.
    Caller ID: 1-206-350-8669
    • T Ray replies to TJ
      4 Dec 2007
      I received an email from Joshua Penn on 12/1 about a house in south eastern wisconsin that I listed on FSBO.com.  I emailed back and left a vm that day but have not heard back from him.  There is no greeting on the number left behind.
  • scam
    10 Dec 2007
    I got many e-mails from a kevin Kelley phone number 206-350-8669 wanting to buy our house in Nebraska.  He was wanting to buy the house with out even looking at it?  Also wanted to send me a cashiers check for 38k and he wanted me to give 8 to his broker.  I sent the e-mail to Abuse@yahoo.com and I was also going to look on FBI web site and send it to them to track. As I work right by the FBI building
    Caller ID: 2063508669
    • T Ray replies to scam
      13 Dec 2007
      Here's another email I received from the Joshua Penn character, definately something fishy...

      I tried to call you but i am having problems connecting to your line.
      Meanwhile I believe first to secure the property through a deposit before any arrangement is to be made. I am impressed with the property. I will love to call you to discuss with you but i am still on a business trip in UK and would like to know the followings about your property.

      1. Your bottom price(State it)
      2. Is the property originally painted?
      3. What is the present land acre
      4. How the property has been maintained.
      5. Any records available?
      6. How many owners?
      7. Insurance certificate if any?
      8. When did you buy the property and why do you want
      to sell it?
      9. Are you a US citizen?
      10.The property and the ownership is on whose name?

      However,I would like to know your last pri ce (non-negotiable)from that of the net price for onward transaction,if your price is ok then I can arrange for a deposit while my agent will call you to arrange for the property inspection and other necessary renovation if any will be taken care of by him. Do get back to me immediately as I have limited time to conclude this this transaction. Till I hear from you have a wonderful day.
      • Bruce Isabelle replies to T Ray
        16 Jan 2008
        The same person wants to buy my home, if you notice it is the same phone number but different name, it is a scam, the next email will be to deposit money via Western Union, he/they will make up a reason they cant get to their deposit money, but they will need money for something that you will have to pay if you want he/them to purchase your home, lets face it we are all desperate to sell right now, anyway this is what he/they wrote:
        I am interested in receiving additional information on your FSBO.com property listing ID#102127.


        Hello,
        Kindly contact me immediately if your property is still avaliable with the final price,am ready to pay for the property...Thanks

        Name: el marie
        Phone: 2063508669
        Email: elmarieconsult@yahoo.ca

        (Simply copy and paste the sender’s email address into your preferred email service to reply.)
    • Mr.Yusfu Hissene replies to scam
      14 Feb 2009
      Dear Sir/Madam,

      I am looking for a good company as investor partner.Please contact me now.

      contact e-mail address : zenith_con@yahoo.com

      Mr.Yusfu Hissen

      Zenith Consulting Company
  • SoundsLikeAScam
    23 Jan 2008
    I received the same email, on Jan 14th, for my property in CT (note even
    the same misspelling of available):

    Hello,
    Kindly contact me immediately if your property is still avaliable with the final price,am ready to pay for the property...Thanks

    Name: el marie
    Phone: 2063508669
    Email: elmarieconsult@yahoo.ca

  • Ed
    8 Mar 2008
    Same as above. Any chance to get this stupid person!

    This time mine was from RICHIE.

    Oh well!
    Caller ID: 202-350-8669
    Call Type: Fax Machine
  • Same Story
    11 Mar 2008
    I received an email from Richie Flaker on FSBO for our house in Kansas.  He used this number as his phone number.  The intial email said the same thing.  The second email after my response to his was also the same as above:

    *****************
    Thanks for your mail. Sorry for the delayed response. I am so happy to hear back from. Meanwhile I believe first to secure the property through a deposit before any arrangement is to be made. I am impressed with the property. I will love to call you to discuss with you but i am still on a business trip in UK and would like to know the followings about your property.

    1. Your bottom price(State it)
    2. Is the property originally painted?
    3. What is the present land acre
    4. How the property has been maintained.
    5. Any records available?
    6. How many owners?
    7. Insurance certificate if any?
    8. When did you buy the property and why do you want
    to sell it?
    9.The property and the ownership is on whose name?

    However,I would like to know your last pri ce (non-negotiable)from that of the net price for onward transaction,if your price is ok then I can arrange for a deposit while my agent will call you to arrange for the property inspection and other necessary renovation if any will be taken care of by him. Do get back to me immediately as I have limited time to conclude this this transaction. Till I hear from you have a wonderful day.

    Regards,
    Richie
    **************************
    Caller ID: 206-350-8669
    • Mr.Yusfu Hissene replies to Same Story
      14 Feb 2009
      Dear Sir/Madam,

      I am looking for a good company as investor partner.Please contact me now.

      contact e-mail address : zenith_con@yahoo.com

      Mr.Yusfu Hissen

      Zenith Consulting Company
  • DiBi
    18 Mar 2008
    We have also received exactly the same email response from a Richie Flaker concerning a house listed on FSBO.  It seemed very fishy because why would a person offer to buy a house without seeing it, why would they have such awful grammar & spelling if they are truly a successful businessman, & why wouldn't they connect with us directly by phone, when the number is posted right there.  Upon some simple research, we found no Richie Flaker listed anywhere in the USA.  We responded very cautiously, & will see what he does now.  Please let us know if anyone learns more about this.  Thanks.
    Caller ID: richieflaker@yahoo.com
Report a phone call from 206-350-8669:
Your name or nickname as you would like it to appear in the title of your post.
The company that called you.
Validation Code
Type the characters you see in the picture (login to remove the validation code requirement).
Other phone numbers in the 206 area code