SAVE your money,
this is an illegal unlicensed fraudulent pharmacy spam ring linked to credit card fraud and identity theft.
Another 1 of 1000's of identical sites running on new domains ever day.
(What legitimate company would need to do this?
Only criminal / scammers need to do it to keep
ahead of the authorities shutting their sites down all the time.)
Look at this list of identical sites caught in spam traps recently:
( see how many are shut in a few days)
meanelectric.com
townwhether.com
wouldseed.com
ingenuitysnow.com
qmmeds.com
showintegrity.com
THERE is nothing Canadian about this criminals spam/scam operation!
The domains are always registered with fake contact information and done at a spam friendly register often in China.
These domains are often running on a huge list of ILLEGAL hijacked/hacked computers!
more info:
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Hijacked_hosthttp://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Fast-fluxNot to mention that EVERY CLAIM they make is a lie!
Every endorsement or credential is fake / fraudulent.
They have NO secure order transactions ( no https )
no one endorses their SCAM!
WHY would anyone even think of dealing with this kind of dumb a** criminal?
More information on these criminals here:
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Canadian_Pharmacyhttp://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Leo_Kuvayevhttp://www.rickconner.net/spamweb/spam_drugs.htmlhttp://www.madsdam.net/digital-jungle/known-spammers/canadian-pharmacy.htmtake a look here for info on many more scams before you lose your money
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Category:Well-known_Spam