800Notes.com: Phone Call Comments

210-888-9089

Did you get a call from 210-888-9089? Read the posts below to find out details about this number. Also report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.

Comments about 2108889089 number:

Rating: +1 BIKERMIKE - 18 Jan 2008
this number was just added to a bogus internet pharmacy site, do not waste your time and money as this is a rip off from a bogus company [Canadian Pharmacy / www.discountmedsdream.com] they do not return calls or e-mails and you will not get your order.they sent me a registered package from India and the envelope was empty,filed a payment dispute with my credit card provider and hope I get my money back as this is a scam.    'BUYER BEWARE' the other bogus phone number associated with this site was [ 210-787-1711 ] these numbers are cell phones.
Caller ID: Unknown
Caller: Canadian Pharmacy
 Reply  
Rating: +6 sammyd - 31 Jul 2008
Really thought I was going to get 'ripped off' but, No. My order arrived this morning (from India).

All as described.
 Reply  
Rating: -11 WindsorFox - 31 Jul 2008
Excuse me sammyd and bikermike You bought MEDICATIONS from a spammer selling prescription drugs without a prescription, from a website whose URL changes weekly, with a package coming from God knows where, containing God knows what???  If you get ripped off for the money consider yourself lucky since it's incredibly possible you'd get poisoned and killed. I've always said that when they put spammers in prison, they need to put morons like YOU who purchase from and support spammers in prison with them. If there were no morons who responded to those ads there would be no spam.
 Reply  
Rating: +6 sammyd - 1 Aug 2008
The issue I addressed was whether or not you received what you paid for. The answer to that was, in my case, yes. I do not go to this website after foolowing a link in a spam message but found the site online.
You need to follow one of these links and buy some 'chill pills'. Jeez!
 Reply  
Rating: +1 michael rosengarten - 24 Jan 2008
Hi the site
http://earresponsibleonline.com/
or the canadian pharmacy is spoofing with my email address and spamming.
Caller Type: Commercial
 Reply  
Rating: 0 ZapDuff - 22 Apr 2008
They are also fraudulently usin my company email resources to ship their spam.  I have, in return, gotten THOUSANDS of email complaints from people (logged into Yahoo Groups) who think I sent them the promotion for the criminal enterprise.

I AM FED UP... AND ANGRY.  Boarding a plane this afternoon to San Antonio to start there to track down these criminals.  Never ever thought I would turn to vigilanteism... but here I go.
 Reply  
Rating: 0 AM - 21 Jun 2008
Dear ZapDuff:

I am also receiving hundreds of emails from these guys, from hundreds of different email addresses.

If you went to San Antonio, what did you find out???
 Reply  
Rating: 0 WindsorFox - 31 Jul 2008
Hey ZapDuff, Blame people like BikerMike and sammyd who purchase from and support these criminals.
 Reply  
Rating: 0 REVENGE - 24 Jul 2008
I have been spammed by this company for years! I have thought of every conceivable way to waste as much of their time as they do mine. I leave about 10 messages a day on their voicemail. I send tons of degrading messages through their contact link. Surprisingly, if you place an order, and just put in the checking numbers from the example check they show(which are fake anyway), your order is processed. I put in their phone number and email as my contact info. Though it probably does very little to them as 1 person, if everyone who they messed with did the same thing, it might hurt their fraudulent operation!
 Reply  
Rating: +1 Ron K - 4 Feb 2008
This number is bogus. No one answers it. It is associated with many, many different URLs, all that point to the same (real-looking) site (Canadian Pharmacy).
 Reply  
Rating: 0 Niki - 20 Feb 2008
I've been receiving e-mails from this company.  I tried to call them to demand that they take my e-mail address of their list, but I only received an answering machine.  This number is now associated with www.rootbrother.com claiming to be a Canadian pharmacy and licensed by The College of Pharmacists of British Columbia.  A reverse look-up shows this number in San Antonio, TX.  Please beware... I hope they get caught.
Caller: www.rootbrother.com
 Reply  
Rating: 0 joe - 9 Mar 2008
they sent massive spam emails with my email address. all spam email points to Canadian Pharmacy. here is the URLs they used.

chickcollect.com / putwish.com / continuebut.com

Sites' IP is same: 66.109.21.36(use domain masking)
Beware of these bad guys
 Reply  
Rating: 0 zapDuff - 22 Apr 2008
Another one is justsugar.com

That should be a clue:  They do NOT ship legitimate meds... (if anything at all)  What you get is a placebo!  
I tracked down the email server used to ship the spam with my company email as the "Reply to"  ... it is in Poland.

The justsugar.com admin contact in NETWORK SOLUTIONS Who Is... has an email of john.mike@hotmail.com  - but in case it is not bogus:  Bomb him!
 Reply  
Rating: 0 Tammy - 11 May 2008
They just started sending emails from my account as well. How did you get them to stop?
 Reply  
Rating: +1 Victim - 22 Mar 2008
I just found out that this is a fraudulent company and when the tracking # they sent me wouldn't come up as a valid tracking number I got worried.
 Reply  
Rating: +1 brit - 14 Apr 2008
Yes, but how do u get them to stop the e-mails unless u change ur e-mail address? SCAM
Caller: Canadian Pharmacy Scam
 Reply  
Rating: 0 kevin - 20 Apr 2008
is this company really a fraud??  how can they claim that they are registered by the Canadian college of pharmacist in Vancouver, bc??  if they are a fraudulent business, why the credit card companies allow them to charge the clients???

thanks
 Reply  
Rating: 0 Steve - 21 Apr 2008
After having tried to reach these crooks for 2 dozen times via email, their own question/concern form, and phones numbers, i just disputed the charge on my credit card.

These people are pathetic, and they have all the making of a fraud.  

Screw the losers. they should be shut down
 Reply  
Rating: 0 Steven - 21 Apr 2008
just spoke with the College of Pharmacist of British Columbia, and i was told that "Canadian-med-shop.com" is a complete fraudulent web site.

here's their number if you wished to see for yourself.


1-604-733-2440
 Reply  
1 2

Report a phone call from 1-210-888-9089:

 
Your name or alias as you would like it to appear in the title of your post.
 
(if you know)
Text on your Caller ID.
(if you know)
The name of the company that called you.
(if you know)
  
Validation Code
Type the characters you see in the picture.

Thank you for your contribution!

Other phone numbers in 1-210 area code

Site Menu
Search Phone Number
supported formats: (xxx)xxx-xxxx or xxx-xxx-xxxx
Latest News
Latest Articles
Latest Videos
Link Buttons

Place one of these buttons on your blog and spread the word! The more people participate the stronger our voice is.

Directory of unknown callers

Phone fraud: Report it! Stop it!
Copyright 800notes.com 2008 | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service