214-377-1225

Did you get a call from 214-377-1225? Read the posts below to find out details about this number. Also report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.

  • JK
    14 Jan 2008
    Some HR dept number. Goes on vmail when I call back.
  • Jim
    16 Jan 2008
    received an automated call stating that they were from Wachovia bank and needed to verify information, problem is Wachovia's HR is located in NC  not TX. Called the number back and got a recording. i have reported numbers like this in the past, they also originate from LA, all they are is phishing scams. If there is doubt call teh companies HR department directly. I eve n asked the person for there name, when i called the company back they said they had no one by that name working for them in that capacity
    Caller ID: Jim
    • Ace replies to Jim
      16 Jan 2008
      OMG yeah it has to be a scam because I got contacted by the same # today and they didn't leave a message or anything. I guess they confirmed the number was mine by my vmail greeting...see I was contacted a week or so ago via email on one of the job posting sites about a job at Wachovia and told to fill out a form and send a resume in case I was interested. Yeah this ish is a def. scam. Can't trust anyone out there anymore...it's sad. They'll get no personal info from me. Thanks 4 posting...
  • madamx7316
    25 Jan 2008
    yep got the same deal with the application and the same call just now!
  • Colby
    25 Jan 2008
    I just got a call from this number and i hav ethe sam story. I got an email a few weeks ago from a comapny about a job with Wachoiva. I did a search of the company that sent me theinfo and they came up as a scam company. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR INFO!!!
    Caller ID: 214-377-1225

    • Paccini replies to Colby
      22 Oct 2009
      Thank you all for this message! I received an email from these people asking for my personal information.  Even though the "job" sounds great, it's gotta be a scam.  Thanks AGAIN!
  • Ms. M
    25 Jan 2008
    I just received a call from the same number and when I went to hear the msg all I heard was music. Is there any way we can stop this?
    Caller ID: 214-377-1225
    • Hey everyone replies to Ms. M
      25 Jan 2008
      Just got a call and searched num. found this site. They left a vm checking now.
  • Y
    9 Feb 2008
    I received an e-mail from someone who gave me a link to apply for a job with Wachovia, I filled out the form with my information and it said that someone from the Human Resource Department will contact me between 24-48 hours. Today 02-08-08 someone called me but nobody talked to me they said that all  of their representatives were busy. I called back like at 9:00 p.m. and the same message was on. I found it suspicious so I decided to look up this number online to find out where it came from. Now I know that I did a mistake and these people might use my information, that scares me.
    Caller ID: 1-214-377-1225
    Caller: Wachovia
    Call Type: Event Reminder
  • foolish boy
    13 Mar 2008
    been there,did that
  • sugarbablvb
    14 Mar 2008
    They called me too but i hung up finding it suspicous as that if it was wachovia they would have all the info the needed on my application. I also called wachovia. does anyone know where i can report this at?
    Caller ID: 1-214-377-1225
    Caller: Unknown
  • YANKS98
    25 Mar 2008
    I JUST REC'D THE SAME CALL FROM THIS 214-377-1225. After reading the above, it has to be a scam. I have been doing some job searches and about once a week I get an email from various HR recruiters telling me about the details of an opening, but never says the company name except the Wachovia job.

    I actually got an email last night from this "company" Fast Opening Careers - Training Manager <careers@fastopeningcareers.com....this is what was in the email: somtimes they are from "idealcareers.com

    "We currently have an opening with one of our clients that we are trying to fill. I believe you might be a terrific match due to your credentials. The previous experiences you have working within the customer service is exactly what my client is looking for. I would like to invite you to apply for the Training Manager position. Please review the general information regarding the opportunity.

    Training Manager
    $72,000 - $96,000 annually: Income growth opportunities

    Candidates should have excellent verbal and written skills. If you are interested in applying for the position or if you would like to learn more about it, please click on the link below. Or you can also copy and paste the link into your browser and access the information on a different Web page. On this page you'll be able to read the full job requirements and perks.

    http://openingcareersfast.com/cmanager2.aspx? ... =1220&j=8552281

    Please allow a couple of days for your application to be processed. Once complete, you will be contacted by our HR department to set up an initial interview.

    Regards,
    Greg Munson
    Sr. Recruiter, HR Division"
    So I clicked on the link and it re-directed me to an "application page". asking for my name, my address, my cell phone # and carrier , my email address, my education level and a browser tab so that I can attach my resume and it asks whether or not I would like to receive add'l info on pursuing education or a business.

    ALL PLEASE BE AWARE OF THIS SCAM.......
    Caller ID: 214-377-1225
    Caller: Job Placement Releated
Report a phone call from 214-377-1225:
Your name or nickname as you would like it to appear in the title of your post.
The company that called you.
Validation Code
Type the characters you see in the picture (login to remove the validation code requirement).
Other phone numbers in the 214 area code