800Notes.com: Phone Call Comments

305-507-0099

Did you get a call from 305-507-0099? Read the posts below to find out details about this number. Also report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.

Comments about 3055070099 number:

Rating: +3 TJay - 14 May 2008
http://www.D2D-Express.ca.tp/
this site has this phone number and they never delivered my product.

they never answered my questions.

they keep ignoring my e-mails
Caller: D2D EXPRESS
 Reply  
Rating: +2 Luca - 16 May 2008
This company is a flat out scam! I have just recently been scammed $800.00 from them with no product delivered, no returned emails and a tracking # which suddenly doesn't exist!!! BE AWARE... THEY ARE FRAUDULANT!!! Their web site seems like a reputable company...until you start reading and realizing all they spelling errors. Everyone on the net should be aware and stay away from 3rd party sales! These are all new scams!!
 Reply  
Rating: +2 Jamie - 16 May 2008
D2D-Express Cargo is a bogus fraudulant company! Their part of a 3rd party scam when you try to purchase something that sounds way to good to be true! Don't Deal With Them! I am surprised they haven't been caught yet!!
 Reply  
Rating: +1 genuisse mguy - 13 Jun 2008
yo I feel sorry for you wat ever happend to you could of happend to me thanks for saving 2 weeks of my paycheck
 Reply  
Rating: +1 Anti-Fraud - 21 May 2008
Do you have any other information on them...who is the third party they asked you send the money to? is it Maras Kapsa - another scammer??
 Reply  
Rating: +1 Steve Werbin - 29 May 2008
I found someone wanting to using D2D-express on Craigslist.  It was a Sony Playstation 3 - 80gb for $300, which is way to good a deal. The name they used was alina.muluca@yahoo.com. Stay away from this "person", and anyone wanting to use D2D.
 Reply  
Rating: +1 Alex - 4 Jun 2008
I too got scammed by the same company. Same name and everything. I feel terrible and stupid right now. Wondering if there is anything i could do about it.
 Reply  
Rating: +1 kc - 9 Jun 2008
I've just been scammed too.. by Maras Kapsa. with the same phone number.
300$ for a ps3. supposed seller was Monica Kirana facemtreaba@yahoo.com and me it wasnt with D2D it was with Fast Canada.  www.fastcanada.ca.tp
 Reply  
Rating: +1 samo - 12 Jun 2008
thanks for the information i was just to make a payment for fastcanada through money gram to buy a mobile phone from Monica Kirana facemtreaba@yahoo.com, and i was suspecious about their web site because it does not have any trace on the internet, and i am very thankful to u.
 Reply  
Rating: +1 Geniusse guy - 13 Jun 2008
yoo this is crazy i just almost got scammed for the guys above is really funny thanks to you guys you just saved me $900. i was doing my own investigation wich lead me to this page when i was trying to see if their phone number exists or not.  and i'm so sad that other victims will lose money they work so hard for it so i thinks something have to be done about. if you any suggestions let me know my emailing me nas_05_2000@hotmail.com. and i will try my best to do something about it.
Caller: fast canada safe harbour
 Reply  
Rating: +1 machine marc - 21 Jun 2008
mrs. anna banks offered me 1 ps3 for 300 or 10 for 1000. i was currious how they were so cheap she said her electronics shop went bankrupt and she was liquidating them. they were all new with store reciept orriginally bought in the usa, she was located in dawson city yukon canada, the shipping company www.fastcanada.ca.pn was located in greece. i was wondering what the .pn stands for so i checked to see. it means the domain name was registered in putnan island in the middle of the ocean close to new zealand. this person now has a metal gear solid ltd edition ps3 bundle on kijji for the same price. the person claims to live in greece but will ship you anything for 25 bucks. buy in bulk and get huge savings.
 Reply  
Rating: +1 kickstick - 19 Jun 2008
hahah holly f**k im glad i found this site..... i was about to purchase 20 80 Gig PS3s for 2500$ from a woman i ment on kajiji who was selling them for 300$ a pop..... she wanted me to go through http://www.fastcanada.ca.pn/..... it didnt feel right so i did some research and found this site which mentioined fast canadas Phone number, and how its linked to other verious scams...  i promptly sent her an email telling her to f**k her self... thanks a million every one who takes the time to bicth about these things.... i would be very broke other wise. peace
Caller ID: Ana Banks
Caller: iaropun2@yahoo.com
 Reply  
Rating: +1 Some lucky guy - 19 Jun 2008
Wow, almost got scammed by the same lady, thank god for this site.
 Reply  
Rating: +1 Victim saved - 19 Jun 2008
Ana Banks (iaropun2@yahoo.com)
selling kijiji a nokia N95 8 Gb version $300 a peice out of "dawson/yukon/BC"!!!!
here is the add's title "NOKIA N95 8GB North American 3G/GREAT"

wanted to use http://www.fastcanada.ca.pn/.....
did some googling. You guys saved me $600!! I am very thankfull
 Reply  
Rating: +1 Pierre - 20 Jun 2008
I lost $1400.00 with fast canada, after dealing with Monica kirana. When googling on the internet 2weeks ago to check any problems, I was unable to open this particular link...
The GRC is aware of the situation. Very hard to accept having being scammed.
 Reply  
Rating: +1 Bastards.. Niggers.. - 20 Jun 2008
I just got scammed for $2500 for buying a NOKIA N95 8GB.  They said they had 25 phones for $2500.  Which is too hard to believe. But I decided to try it.

Oooh my god.. I couldnt believe this. Iam contacting the police right now about this situation.

They will be caught soon.

Motherf**kers.
 Reply  
Rating: +1 850styls - 20 Jun 2008
I was just about to buy 5 Nokia N95 8gb's for $800 till I read everything above. The person used the name  Alina Muluca using the email address alina.muluca@yahoo.com.
Thanks for the info!
 Reply  
Rating: +1 Ion Valentin Desrobitu in ITALY!!! - 20 Jun 2008
Did all you guys pay through MONEY GRAM???
 Reply  
Rating: +1 ... - 21 Jun 2008
I just lost $2500 from these guys. Mine is from Marco Bonsu from Yukon.  I am going to contact the Local News shortly.  Im from Vancouver BC.  If anyone is interested please help me out. Lets all get together and contact the Local News. Iam not gonna let this go. We must catch these bastards. There is a Scam Busters (1 888 495 8501)that we can contact too. And they deal with any type of scams and investigate them.  They normally are very sucessfull. So if we dont start now, we will never catch these guys. Please I dont want anyone else to be a victim.  

We need to get together and catch these guys..
 Reply  
Rating: +1 guitarnstrings - 29 Jun 2008
hollyy   shiiiit ..
i got scammed for 2900 $
DO ANY ONE KNOW CAN I STOP THE MONEY GRAM NOW ?
OR HOW WE CAN CATCH THEM ?
 Reply  
1 2

Report a phone call from 1-305-507-0099:

 
Your name or alias as you would like it to appear in the title of your post.
 
(if you know)
Text on your Caller ID.
(if you know)
The name of the company that called you.
(if you know)
  
Validation Code
Type the characters you see in the picture.

Thank you for your contribution!

Other phone numbers in 1-305 area code

Site Menu
Search Phone Number
supported formats: (xxx)xxx-xxxx or xxx-xxx-xxxx
Latest News
Latest Articles
Latest Videos
Link Buttons

Place one of these buttons on your blog and spread the word! The more people participate the stronger our voice is.

Directory of unknown callers

Phone fraud: Report it! Stop it!
Copyright 800notes.com 2008 | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service