347-470-9426
Country: USA
347 area code:
New York (Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens)
Read comments below about 3474709426. Report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.
- jesus espinoza| 1 replyRental property scam in Denver, Globe-ville neighborhood, caller wants $600.00 wire transfer for rent & agrees to send keys to property by way of fed ex to an unknown address.
- Mary CashRental property SCAM in Austin, Texas ----Crestview Addition --- wants you to sent $ 600. + $ 600 deposit fed ex and he would send you the lease agreement .
Goes by the name David Fleming - phone number 347-470-9426 (Google phone out of NY). Email: <dvdfleming@outlook.com>, Has heavy accent - gives work place in Oklahoma City (he doesn't exist at this company)
1 day later: He is on my website again (unauthorized) and wants $ 1,950. + $ 1,950. deposit sent to him for my house.
Renters BEWARE -- THIS IS A SCAM -- Doing business with property owners only -- Go to TCAD (Travis County Appraisal District) to verify correct ownership before doing business with this man.- Caller: HomeOwner
- J SRENTAL SCAM - He is working many cities - BEWARE - Keep your money in your POCKET - this man is pure trouble. He has taken over several Craigslist Sites and is trying to get unaware people to send him money.
Read above.........Wanting one to send $ 600. to him and he would send a lease agreement...................BE SMART BE SAFE> - concerned citizen| 1 replyJames Hindman was the name this guy used on craigslist and said he was moving to Tulsa, OK. because he got a promotion from his job- United states aid for international development (US-AID) even had a web site for it.He send me a form to fill out to get approved to send back to him for a house @ 911 Meadow Ridge Dr. Cincinnati,Oh.45245,but on the craigslist add he put the same address but it was Batavia,OH.I went and checked the house in Batavia,OH. and it was the pics he had with the add and it was empty,so at this point it looked legit,but I googled this number 347-470-9426 and this website came up and all these scams.
- Badge714 replies to concerned citizenTwo things. First always do a 'whois' (dot) com on websites to get information about them. How old is the website? For how long? Where was it registered? They can all be red flags. Second, is the method of payment. As soon as you hear the words 'wire transfer' (Western Union, MoneyGram, GreenDot, MoneyPak, etc.) IT - IS - A - SCAM! These are CASH wire transfer services. They are NEVER to be used for a business transaction, an online purchase, and NEVER to send money to someone you do not personally know. Friends & family ONLY! Wire transfer is the 100% sign of a scam. It's CASH, that's why crooks use it.
- Cparages replies to jesus espinozaYes, just so everyone knows, the house he listed is STILL up on craigslist, it's green and in the north west area. He goes by Charles Hindman. Seemed fishy to me, the house is in the suburbs, with a yard and 2 bedrooms, $600 is so low.
- MelissaYes just got another email from Charles Hindman saying congrats I just got the house located in Denver. They need to find him and bring charges on him, Im really needing to get into a place and thought my luck was finally looking up...... O well at least I didnt send any money...
- Caller: google voice
- AlgeeCharles Hindman needs to be locked up. Thinks it's all a game and he isn't hurting anyone. My daughter sent him $600. Let's all band together and meet him to give him his "rental" money.
- AnonymousDon't believe on any nonsense about rental property it's a total SCAM, ruled by evil greedy James Hindman the jerk behind this, Better is to do business like this in proper way with the person, and have everything in order, like rental, lease agreement proper papers, plus you have to check the place and make it the old way, not just fall for the place online, wiring money to somebody that pretend to be a real rental person, it's a waste of money and time, and I felt bad for Algee's daughter that she lost $600 to give the wrong person, but Sorry for those guys they lost their money, because is difficult to track those thieves, They might have gone, I hope this kind of scheme finish with the caught of the real authors of these petty crimes, this is illegal to do business, Be Careful!!!!!
- Caller: James Hindman is behind your back asking for money of a non existent rental.
- Diana| 1 replyHello everybody, I got news for you. My name is Diana and I am living kn Luxembourg in Europe.
That number wrote to me via Viber. That's the second number, DONALD LEWIS PEREZ, born on 17th of december raised up and living Brooklyn, and a property in Boston Back Bay and another one in West Malibu Beach, gave to me. He told me, he is in the Infantry of the US ARMY, based actually in Afghanistan at Camp Qargha. As it seems that number is the number of his commander, that is helping him, because the base was hacked from Talibans. He send me pictures of himself as it seems, but he has a strange accent for an American. His pronounciation is strange. He is saying instead of the Are, like a Hare (putting an "H" at the beginning of the word beginning with "A, O, E, I").
He told me so nice things, to know that I am a single mum, and am quite searching for my soulmate, and he told or wrote everything that a woman wants to hear. He told me that he is coming and visit me, take me to States with him, to get to know his daughter, that he is gonna go with my son, his daughter and myself on holiday, that I am his world. Does not want to live without me and and and.
After that we are getting to know each other a bit better, he asked me money for the internet, that has to be send to an agent in the States, Mrs Melissa Sims, living in Newton, Mississippi. I send almost 4x300€, as well as once 500€. And he wanted me to send more money because he wanted to go out of the camp (that is normally not allowed).
I was almost telling him that I think that he is a SCAM. We even argued on it. I send almost a message to IC3, to investigate on him, but they have not began right now, think so. Can you please tell me, if that person you are talking about, has this accent?
One of my collegues, who is indead in the US Army, told me that such a person is (as it seems) not existing in the Army. Or does not match with the pictures. He might be taken another persons pictures, another personnality.
Can you please help me out, because I might be silly, even if I hold a Bachelor and first year of Masters, I am falling in love with that man, that I suppose is only playing with me. :'(
Regards, Diana.- Caller: US Army
- Badge714 replies to DianaIf you have a picture of this person you can do a web search on the picture. I think you'll find out this is going to turn up on other sites, under other names. Here is a web search on how to do it, but you can just search "Do a web search on a picture" yourself if you want.
https://support.google.com/websearch/answer/1325808?hl=en
(a) The person falls in love with you very quickly
(b) They are coming to visit
(c) On the way they were robbed, hurt, problem, etc. (reason is not important)
(d) They need you to send them money. (THAT is the important one)
In an online romance the second you are asked to send money - it's a scam.
Report a phone call from 347-470-9426: