719-377-2096
Country: USA
719 area code:
Colorado (Alamosa, Leadville, Monte Vista)
Read comments below about 7193772096. Report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.
- Jasoni'm in vancouver canada , i have a car for sale on kijiji vancouver
someone is texting me from this number wanting to buy my car? there's no cars for sale in Colorado?
sounds a little fishy, look out for this one - soliExactly the same happened to me today , Weird,
My ad in Kijiji is for Vancouver area - Normasame thing with me but I am in calil Its a scam
- Paul| 1 replyREceived a text from this number wanting to buy my piano (I'm in Dallas). Asked for photo, which was already in my ad on eBay.
- Caller: Gilland
- chi02457 replies to PaulI too have a piano for sale in Chicago and got this text. The caller asked for pictures that are already posted on the ebay classifieds website. Sounds like a scam.
- Car manGot text from Gilland asking for photos of for sale item on e-bay. Pictures are already posted. Sounds like another scam!!
- Caller: T-Mobile
- RoboSame - for my craigslist ad for a bicycle. Don't know what scam he/they can run, but I deleted the text from my phone.
- Alex| 1 replyi got a text from this number asking for pictures of my bike that were already posted on the site. Scam?
- Matt replies to AlexJust got a text from this number about my bike for sale on craigslist wanting me to send him pictures. I already have the pictures on my ad. Probably a scam.
- DaveSame deal here. Text at 4 am asking for pictures in pigeon english. I'm selling a bike in California. Someone should track this sleazebag down and tar & feather him. Someone tried to scam me last week, too. Craigslist is a great public service and these folks are using it to prey on the innocent. The FBI or somebody needs to clean house.
- jayGot a text asking for pics of a bike I already had posted, person wanted me to email them, big ol' scam.
- BeckyApparently this guy is trying bike scams this month, got the same pictures of my bike ad that already had pictures. Who do these guys think they are fooling?!?
- Gtrgrl95(1/2)My name is Paul,interested in buying the bike listed forsale on craigslist,send me picture of the bike to my email ID as follow bike for sale.
- mjehThank goodness for the internet... googled the number before replying and this page came up. Overnight text reading:
"My name is Paul,interested in buying the bike listed forsale on craigslist,send me picture of the bike to my email ID as follow gillandglen@blumail.org"
Number on caller ID was 719-3772096
Same deal...photos are already on the ad. Sick of scammers...only Craigslist responses I've had (four) have been like this - out of state texts, offering "money orders" etc etc. Sick of it.- Caller: 719-377-2096
- Call type: Text message
- Rx| 1 replyNow this person goes by thomasdavis@blumail.org .he or she replied to an ad I had on craigslist for a camera i had for sale.ph.#719-377-2096 wanting pictures.I thought it was odd as all camerS WITH THIS NAME AND MODEL NUMBER ARE THE SAME SO i INVESTIGated and it brought me here,so I decided to shre my expeirience too.GOOD LOOKING OUT
- Caller: thomas davis
- AnonymThis number said same thing. Wants me to send pics of bike to his email even though pics are posted. Scam
- LucyHe is going by Patrick Connie today, same deal with my bike on cycletrader.
- Justin| 2 repliesAdding same story, text message claiming to be Thomas wanting pics of ATVs sent to thomasdavis@blumail.org. Suspicious since pics are already posted and the use of non specific broken english in a long text. Thanks for the posts.
- B-ManHe's at it again today, using cycetrader asking for more pics of bike already listed... I wish this guy would get a life!!!!
- FU2Like he can't right-click on the pics and hit "copy"...
Report a phone call from 719-377-2096: