800-934-1875

800 area code: Toll-free
Read comments below about 8009341875. Report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.
  • 0
    Tommy replies to Natasja
    I got the same phone number, except instead of Heather before the number, it was Efstars.  No such company!  Has anybody else got Efstars before the numbers?
  • 0
    tommy
    | 1 reply
    I didn't get a call from this number.  I got this number on my statement, ad I can't seem to find a company trading under efstars (the name on there)
    • Caller: efstars
  • 0
    help
  • 0
    kukkecrx
    | 1 reply
    Hello,i saw my visa statements today and found this charge for about 4months now.I looked up the name and here i am,also billed by DISCGP!i also got billed by ARENTAL.ESP,a car rental company in spain ,but,i live in Belgium and never even went to spain!!!And the third name is BILLERHELP.COM,they charged me for 3 more adult websites!!I am member of a consument-organisation called TEST-AANKOOP and i wil give them a ring about this for some legal advise.this also started after signing up for a 'safe'download-site.when i recieve the info about what can be done legally i will come back to all you people,maybe we can do something about this toghether,i don't know about you guy's and girl's,but i work hard for my money and don't like it if they try to ripp me off!!!!k.
    • Caller: DISCGP,ARENTAL and BILLERHELP.COM
  • 0
    trublugeoff alias Double Dunce replies to dunce
    | 1 reply
    I thought I was internet savvy but these [***] got me in exactly the same way and just like Dunce it was over 4 months before I actually noticed.LloydsTSB in England have refunded every penny just on my say so.I will NOT be caught again but as the bank said,"if your going to pay for anything online make sure you use your CREDIT CARD and NOT your Debit Card......because the Debit Card is YOUR money in your Bank Account > I am now buying the Hackers Guide to Bombing ( in Virus terms Mr MI 5 ) and then I'm gonna nuke the [***] !!!!
  • 0
    help
    they are also fulldownloads.us
  • 0
    Jango Fett
    I was searching on yahoo for moc.daolpuagem oohay liame rekcarc and found the site shareminer.com this site is related to downloadnova

    I also found wareseeker.com which seems to be bad, search the site on siteadvisor.com

    when search erahsdipar oohay liame rekcarc on yahoo I found fulldownloads.us

    wareseeker.com found it again when searching on yahoo oohay liame gnikcah moc.daolpuagem   and searching liame gnikcah moc.daolpuagem

    found warezaccess.com and warezworm.com when searching weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeebmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaail haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa?k v2.3 11111111111111111111111111
  • 0
    please explain again
  • 0
    help replies to tommy
    what do you mean?
  • 0
    help replies to kukkecrx
    what is test aankoop?

    what did you do to get these charges?

    what site?

    sure we can work together they have no chance
  • 0
    max
    | 1 reply
    I didn't receive a phone call, the number just showed up on my bank statement with a 20.21 charge that I did not make. When I called the number the girl who answered said that it was a support line for an adult web-site and actually had the nerve to ask for my credit card number to verify my purchase. When I asked for more information and refused to give the number, she hung up on me. Does anyone have info?
  • 0
    CUT IT OFF replies to HT
    Filefortune got $40 from us to but that's it.We have to take the time to check places out before signing up with our cards and info meaning everyone.
  • 0
    ade
    [***] abo cancel your card immediately.
  • 0
    ADEOFBALTIMORE
    I was scammed by FileFortune.com. They are a fraud, they claim I was gonna be charged a one-time lifetime fee of $4.97. Come to find out 3 days later they charged me additional $39.73. Funny thing was I wasn't even able to download the software I went in there for cost in order to download anything you have to buy another software from another site which cost another $40.00. Run, call your bank and cancel your card and file for a refund, you are covered under FDIC insurance and they would hunt this scumbags down. Good luck.
  • 0
    help
    also you can go to whocallsme.com i got that from google while searching up an auto insurance number
  • 0
    rob replies to andreas32
    go to customer care live off of confirmation then go to cancel membership fill out form put need to cancel membership while you are typing a online cancel pops up click on it fill out say no and a cancel confirmation should come up
  • 0
    Orrinbsr replies to max
    This a reply to EVERYONE that has used that phone # to get refunds or help, call them, give them your  credit card#, and pretend that you have your lawyer on the other line .... they will help you correctly.

Report a phone call from 800-934-1875:

The company that called you.