800Notes.com: Phone Call Comments

888-385-9186

Did you get a call from 888-385-9186? Read the posts below to find out details about this number. Also report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.

Comments about 8883859186 number:

Rating: +1 dave - 15 Jan 2008
This came in a spam email sent to me.
   
   

Its a New Year and time to make a change in your financial situation.

Could you and your family use an extra $1500 up to $3000 weekly or more?

Do you have a few hours each day to return calls to people who are waiting to hear from you?

If yes then you must find out more now.

No selling, no cold calling, not a scheme but a true chance to give your family what you all deserve.


Further info line
888-385-9186



W3 LLC

P0  B0X 1152,

Placeville, California 95639
Caller ID: Spam Email
Caller: W3 LLC (probably fake)
Caller Type: Telemarketer
 Reply  
Rating: 0 Sarah - 15 Jan 2008
I received this in an email.


Seriously!
 
Take an hour a day 3-4 days a week and RETURN phone calls (from home) to people waiting for information from you.
 
You'll talk to 10-20 people per day and generate $1500 to $3500 per week or even per day!!!
 
That's it!
 
This requires No Selling, No Explaining and is Not Multi-Level or Network Marketing!
 
This is Real and Proven!
 
For the Serious Only!
 
Call Now!

888-385-9186



W 3 L.L.C,  

P .0  B0X 1152,

P l a c e.ville,  California 9 5 6 3 9.
 Reply  
Rating: 0 Bea - 16 Jan 2008
Also received this in an email this am:


Seriously!
 
Take an hour a day 3-4 days a week and RETURN phone calls (from home) to people waiting for information from you.
 
You'll talk to 10-20 people per day and generate $1500 to $3500 per week or even per day!!!
 
That's it!
 
This requires No Selling, No Explaining and is Not Multi-Level or Network Marketing!
 
This is Real and Proven!
 
For the Serious Only!
 
Call Now!

888-385-9186



W 3 L.L.C,  

P .0  B0X 1152,

P l a c e.ville,  California 9 5 6 3 9.
 Reply  
Rating: 0 Bea - 16 Jan 2008
Also received this in an email this am:


Seriously!
 
Take an hour a day 3-4 days a week and RETURN phone calls (from home) to people waiting for information from you.
 
You'll talk to 10-20 people per day and generate $1500 to $3500 per week or even per day!!!
 
That's it!
 
This requires No Selling, No Explaining and is Not Multi-Level or Network Marketing!
 
This is Real and Proven!
 
For the Serious Only!
 
Call Now!

888-385-9186



W 3 L.L.C,  

P .0  B0X 1152,

P l a c e.ville,  California 9 5 6 3 9.
 Reply  
Rating: 0 Daniel - 29 Jan 2008
I received this in an email (as I see many others have). I am also including the header information.
*********************************
Return-Path: <qzaxjtgxz@adelphia.com>
Received: from rly-mg08.mx.aol.com (rly-mg08.mail.aol.com [172.20.83.114]) by air-mg04.mail.aol.com (v121.4) with ESMTP id MAILINMG044-a2e479cc70e217; Sun, 27 Jan 2008 13:02:04 -0500
Received: from mail03.mx.maxen.net (74-46-86-218.dr02.ftdd.ia.frontiernet.net [74.46.86.218]) by rly-mg08.mx.aol.com (v121.4) with ESMTP id MAILRELAYINMG088-a2e479cc70e217; Sun, 27 Jan 2008 13:01:53 -0500
Received: (from Richard Plummer@localhost)
    by Richard Plummer.net MqFx id g42Ls1T1.6355;
    Sun, 27 Jan 2008 11:59:21 -0700
Message-Id: <jnlh.qyt@g42Ls1T6.35.com>
From: "Richard Plummer" <qzaxjtgxz@adelphia.com>
Date: Sun, 27 Jan 2008 10:50:56 -0700
To: <cubanprincezita@aol.com>
Cc: <medman6161@aol.com>, <footballplaya4life@aol.com>, <ieperkins@aol.com>,
       <povertyhyll@aol.com>, <boxergirl110351@aol.com>, <djsmyers@aol.com>,
       <latremor131@aol.com>
Subject: Work with us
X-Mailer: Ximian Evolution
X-AOL-IP: 74.46.86.218
X-AOL-SCOLL-AUTHENTICATION: listenair ; SPF_helo : n
X-AOL-SCOLL-AUTHENTICATION: listenair ; SPF_822_from : n
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="US-ASCII"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit

Its a New Year and time to make a change in your financial situation.

Could you and your family use an extra $15OO up to $3OOO weekly or more?

Do you have a few hours each day to return calls to people who are waiting to hear from you?

If yes then you must find out more now.

No selling, no cold calling, not a scheme but a true chance to give your family what you all deserve.


Further info line

888-217-3O87



WThree llC  Pobox  1152,PIaceviIIe,  CA 95639.
 Reply  
Rating: 0 WOOFMAN - 13 May 2008
THESE EMAILS HAVE BEEN GOING DOWN FOR OVER A YEAR.  ORIGINALLY THEY CHASED TO rubymarketing.info WHICH IN TURN CHASED TO A ROMANIAN EMAIL ADDRESS.  I EMAILED THIS SHITHEAD AND HE EMAILED BACK, DENIED HIS COMPLICITY, AND IMMEDIATELY PLACED ME ON HIS BLOCKED SENDERS LIST.  MOST OF THESE PHONE NUMBERS ARE DISCONNECTED, A FEW OF THEM DO ANSWER WITH A RECORDED 2 MINUTE PROMO MESSAGE BY "JOHN" OR "JULIANA" IN AN AMERICAN ACCENT.  I HAVE LEFT MESSAGES NUMEROUS TIMES WITH MY PHONE NUMBER AND THEY NEVER ARE RETURNED. LOOKUPS ON  THE INTERNET OF THESE PHONE NUMBERS NEVER REVEAL THE A*SHOLE COMPANY WHO ISSUES THEM.  I HAVE REPORTED THESE SPAM TO OUR [AUSTRALIA'S] ANTIDSPAM TASK FORCE AND THEY REFUSE YO FOLLOW UP BECAUSE THEY ARE TOO LAME TO INVESTIGATE SPAM FROM OTHER COUNTRIES EVEN THOUGH OUR LAW MAKES ALL SPAM ILLEGAL AND SEVERELY PUNISHABLE WITH STIFF FINES AND PRISON TERMS.  I WOULD SUGGEST THAT A PERSON EXPERIENCED WITH THE INTERNET (1) FIND OUT WHAT PHONE COMPANY ISSUES THESE BASTARDS PHONE NUMBERS AND (2) INVESTIGATE rubymarketing.info AND HASSLE THE DOMAIN NAME REGISTRAR AND (3) FIND OUT WHAT CONNECTION W3LLC, AN ACTUAL "WEALTH CREATION" PROMOTION COMPANY, HAS WITH THESE IDIOTS.  IF ANYONE CAN LEAVE A MESSAGE AND ACTUALLY RECEIVE A RETURN PHONE CALL, AND IF YOU HAVE A CALLER ID SERVICE, PERHAPS THE ORIGIN OF THE CALL CAN BE TRACED, ESPECIALLY IF SOMEONE CAN INTEREST THE FBI OR THEIR STATE POLICE IN TRACING THESE CALLS.  I STRONGLY SUSPECT THAT THIS SCAM IS YET ANOTHER LEO KUVAYEV/ALEX POLYUKOV SPAM GANG SCAM.  IF YOU CAN INTEREST THE FBI IN KIDNAPPING THEM AND BRINGING THEM BACK TO MASSACHUSETTS TO SERVE THEIR COURT IMPSOED PRISON TERMS, I WILL PERSONALLY PAY YOU $10,000.00 AND THAT'S A PROMISE!!
 Reply  
Rating: 0 Dick Nasty - 14 May 2008
How about me & my Uncle Guido "off" these scumbags and you pay us $10k for each?!?  The heck with serving jail sentences, let's get rid of 'em!  God, I wish it was that easy!  LOL
 Reply  
Rating: 0 Cincinnati Joe - 17 May 2008
This is a shell game. Either somebody in CA has contracted with some body in Saint Petersburg in the Russian Federation or the somebody in Saint Petersburg in the Russian Federation has leased some toll free numbers(many) in the U.S.. Either way it is a crooked scam.  DON'T call the numbers or respond to the e-mail message.
 Reply  
Rating: 0 Lonewolf - 28 May 2008
My email had an ip address 'Received: from superleaders.com.au (gqp76-1-82-67-78-101.fbx.proxad.net [82.67.78.101])'
When looking up 82.67.78.101 on http://www.geobytes.com/IpLocator.htm?GetLocation. I get a french company not an australian (.au) company as suggested in the email, based in Lyon france. But this was forwarded through a .co.uk site which has been breached from talk talk (thejaxons.co.uk).
W3LLC is a junk company and anything from that company should be dumped immediately. If anyone knows where this mail box is then please blow it up.
 Reply  

Report a phone call from 1-888-385-9186:

 
Your name or alias as you would like it to appear in the title of your post.
 
(if you know)
Text on your Caller ID.
(if you know)
The name of the company that called you.
(if you know)
  
Validation Code
Type the characters you see in the picture.

Thank you for your contribution!

Other phone numbers in 1-888 area code

Site Menu
Search Phone Number
supported formats: (xxx)xxx-xxxx or xxx-xxx-xxxx
Latest News
Latest Articles
Latest Videos
Link Buttons

Place one of these buttons on your blog and spread the word! The more people participate the stronger our voice is.

Directory of unknown callers

Phone fraud: Report it! Stop it!
Copyright 800notes.com 2008 | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service