I did a who is look up on lowestpricescancun.com and came up with this:
Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (
http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: LOWESTPRICECANCUN.COM
Created on: 17-Mar-08
Expires on: 17-Mar-09
Last Updated on: 17-Mar-08
Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration LOWESTPRICECANCUN.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599
Technical Contact:
Private, Registration LOWESTPRICECANCUN.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.CYBERCASTCO.COM
NS2.CYBERCASTCO.COM
DomainsByProxy.com has a clear legal agreement to use there sevices and anyone who uses it aggress not to send SPAM including the sending of faxes. You can report SPAM abuse to DomainsByProxy.com, don't know if it would help or not though.