888-762-6562

888 area code: Toll-free
Read comments below about 8887626562. Report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.
  • 0
    wyemtn
    quoy=ted a charge of $1.95, hit my card with $41.48 then did not have the product that they listed available. Scam artist? stay away.
    • Caller: pnm company
  • 0
    EC
    This was from a file-sharing company myfiles-express.com that offered a 3-day membership for 1.95 and then charged over $41, from Croatia no less, so we also got hit with an int'l credit card fee. These are their other support numbers
    +1 888 3180062 USA
    +1 888 7626562 USA
    +1 289 814 0036 Canada
    +44 20 302 65693 United Kingdom
    +61 3 900 18836 Australia
    • Call type: Unwanted
  • 0
    OLU
    | 1 reply
    Trial period should have been for $1.95 but they charged me $88.80. Obviously a scam. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY OR SERVICE!!Yet mastercard cant do any thing
  • 0
    Bertha
    offered a $1.95 Promo Membetship, then socked my account $82.
    • Caller: PNM Company
    • Call type: Unwanted
  • 0
    Kittty replies to OLU
    File a police report. My bank insisted it's the only way to recover the money.
  • 0
    Kitty
    And you're lucky. They hit me for well over $100.
  • 0
    bearie3
    $1.95 offer that really cost $80.47.  If in USA report it on IC3.gov.  FBI told me to.
    • Caller: online scam!!!
  • 0
    jaye
    husband tried to buy an owner's manual for a snowmobile for $0.69 and they ran his debit card for $80.66.  I just called the bank, closed the card and we have to file a dispute.
  • 0
    Me Too
    Tried to download a file, paid for trial subscription. Charged me over $100 more than original subscription. Had to stop charge and cancel card.

    Do not deal with any of these websites

    filespump.com
    myfiles-member-area.com
    files-express.com
    download-gate.com
  • 0
    Toni
    Here is the contact information for the domain owner for download-gate.com AND myfiles-express.com (the domain owner is in the US):

    Registration Service Provided By: ERDOMAIN.COM
    Contact: +49.3036741521
    Website: http://www.erdomain.com

    Domain Name: DOWNLOAD-GATE.COM

    Registrant:
       N/A
       Hazel Wilson        (ShawnCMarschall@gmail.com)
       4449 Pleasant Hill Road
       Los Angeles
       California,90030
       US
       Tel. +1.3864536729

    Creation Date: 27-Jul-2009  
    Expiration Date: 27-Jul-2010

    Domain servers in listed order:
       erdomain.mars.orderbox-dns.com
       erdomain.earth.orderbox-dns.com
       erdomain.venus.orderbox-dns.com
       erdomain.mercury.orderbox-dns.com


    Administrative Contact:
       N/A
       Hazel Wilson        (ShawnCMarschall@gmail.com)
       4449 Pleasant Hill Road
       Los Angeles
       California,90030
       US
       Tel. +1.3864536729

    Technical Contact:
       N/A
       Hazel Wilson        (ShawnCMarschall@gmail.com)
       4449 Pleasant Hill Road
       Los Angeles
       California,90030
       US
       Tel. +1.3864536729

    Billing Contact:
       N/A
       Hazel Wilson        (ShawnCMarschall@gmail.com)
       4449 Pleasant Hill Road
       Los Angeles
       California,90030
       US
       Tel. +1.3864536729

    Furthermore, the IP address for the computer from which I received an automated response to my customer service email is registered to a Wisconsin business as follows:

    208.88.227.236
    Record Type: IP Address


    OrgName:    WZ Communications Inc.
    OrgID:      WZCOM
    Address:    131 W Wilson Street
    Address:    Suite 600
    City:       Madison
    StateProv:  WI
    PostalCode: 53703
    Country:    US

    NetRange:   208.88.224.0 - 208.88.227.255
    CIDR:       208.88.224.0/22
    OriginAS:   AS40824
    NetName:    WZCOMM-US
    NetHandle:  NET-208-88-224-0-1
    Parent:     NET-208-0-0-0-0
    NetType:    Direct Allocation
    NameServer: NS1.WEBAZILLA.COM
    NameServer: NS2.WEBAZILLA.COM
    NameServer: NS3.WEBAZILLA.COM
    Comment:    Please send abuse complaints to <abuse@webazilla.com>
    RegDate:    2008-03-28
    Updated:    2009-09-25

    OrgAbuseHandle: WZCOM1-ARIN
    OrgAbuseName:   WZCOMM Abuse
    OrgAbusePhone:  +1-408-404-3912
    OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse@webazilla.com

    OrgTechHandle: WZCOM-ARIN
    OrgTechName:   WZCOMM NOC
    OrgTechPhone:  +1-408-404-3912
    OrgTechEmail:  bk@webazilla.com
    • Caller: download-gate.com

Report a phone call from 888-762-6562:

The company that called you.