609-642-2608
Country: USA
609 area code:
New Jersey (Allentown, Atlantic City, Plainsboro, Trenton)
Read comments below about 6096422608. Report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.
- rich609 642-2608 just received call 9-3-12 fraud filling complate with verizon
- ElleCalled at 8:55 pm on Labor Day. Caller ID said Cranbury, NJ. Did not pick up, no message left. Can't even get a break on holidays!
- Denise FarrellThis number keeps calling and no one on the line.I called the number back and got a message saying it was unavailable.
- rstelemarketer selling med alert bracelets for seniors
- Caller: unknown
- SandyComplain to your State Attorney General's office. Indiana State Attorney General filed suit against this company in August, putting a restraining order on them to stop calling people in Indiana. Indiana had over 600 complaints on this company. Your state will listen if they get enough complaints, your complaint definity counts. This company stopped calling Indiana, but they are still calling the rest of the states and now starting to call Canada. If every state puts a restraining order on them, they will have no one to call in the US.
Check out what Indiana is doing to them:
http://www.legalnewsline.com/news/237063-ind. ... st-fla.-company
The name of this company is Elite Information Solutions out of Casselberry, Florida, but the company is using a UPS store address in Orlando for their principal place of business. Company owner is Michael Hilgar. This company goes by several FAKE names. Here are a few names that they are using: Safeline Medical Alert, Senior Medical Benefits, Senior Medical Advisory, Senior Alert Line, and Senior Safeline.- Caller: Elite Information Solutions
- Call type: Telemarketer
- NJ ResidentMessage about Seniors needed a medical alert system. Talks about valid heath organizations but this is actually a company called Senior Safe Alert on the web at www.seniorsafealert.com If you respond to their call you get a rep who explains the free equipment you will get ($400 value) which you will have to pay for if you go to the website. They inform you about the $34.95 monthly fee and ask what address you want your free equipment shipped to. I spoke with Nicole (wouldn't offer any other ID) who told me when asked, she could take me off the call list today. Claims 30 years in business. www.register.com whois lookup shows Sam Alure 8832 Thornbury Ln Huntersville, North Carolina 28078 1.7044972383 registered the site name on Aug 28,2012. Apparently also goes by Senior Medical xxxx, Senior Emergency xxx and others. Claims my number was passed on by my request but not so, I'm on every DNC list there is.
- Call type: Telemarketer
- ChuckCaller ID is "Unknown Name"
I did not anwer the phone, they did not leae a voicemail
7:28 PM- Caller: Unknown Name
- Wonder Why| 1 replyKatie says the company is Senior Emergency Care. When I asked where she got my number she asked someone at her end for a script. I am not a senior and I am on the do not call list.
- Caller: Senior emergency care
- Call type: Telemarketer
- AshleyIndiana Attorney General filed suit against this company and put a restraining order on them. Check this out, they even have the recorded call attached to the suit.
http://www.in.gov/ActiveCalendar/EventList.as ... _id=117790&type=
The real name of the company is:
Elite Information Solutions
495 Semoran Blvd
Casselberry, FL. 32707
They go by many different names: Safeline, Senior Safeline, Senior Advisory, Senior Benefits, and many more- Caller: Elite Information Solutions
- OrlandoCheck this newscast out, looks like who has been calling us.
http://news.yahoo.com/video/hamptonroads13new ... s-29457936.html
Also check out who Indiana Attorney General filled suit on, Elite Information Solutions/ Safeline Alert / Micheal Hilgar located 495 Semoran Blvd, Casselberry, FL.
http://www.in.gov/ActiveCalendar/EventList.as ... id=117790&type=
Same recorded message on both websites. Report them to you Attorney General to stop them.- Caller: Elite Information Solutions
- Linda PietaOn DNC list, still getting calls. No message left and when I call back i'm told number is temporarily unavailable
- AngelaIt appears as these people have changed their name again. They are no longer calling themselves "Elite Information Solutions". They are now going by the name "The Credit Voice". They changed their name from "Elite Information Solutions" to "The Credit Voice" the day after Indiana Attorney General filed suit against "Elite Information Solutions dba Safeline Alert". According to the Florida Department of Agriculture (licensing body of telemarketers in Florida) "The Credit Voice" is licensed to telemarket medical alert equipment at 495 Semoran Blvd. Casselberry, Florida. It looks like "The Credit Voice" main headquarters is located in Clearwater, Florida.
- Caller: The Credit Voice
- Call type: Telemarketer
- 6096422608I called this number back from an unregistered prepaid mobile phone. The phone was paid for with cash, and all time cards purchased were purchased with cash. Let them trace to their heart's content. All they will ever find out is where the phone was purchased and where the time cards which were added were purchased. The prerecorded message I got was "we're sorry, the number you haved reached is temporarily unavailable. goodbye. So much for that
- Caller: Unknown
- Dark11angel7Got a call from this number, the "robocall" starts with: 'if you are a senior. . . .' and that is where I pushed stop on the answering machine.
As for anyone on the "do not call" list. MOST if not ALL telemarketers IGNORE the list, and will call you anyway.
To put a crimp in their day, find the FCC web site and file a complaint. and KEEP filing one every single time they call you.- Caller: unknown
- Call type: Telemarketer
- Lucas| 1 replyThese people are using fake numbers and fake names. The Credit Voice is their real name, the name they hold on their telemarketing license, which is in Florida. The calls are coming from 495 Semoran Blvd, Casselberry, Florida. Mike Hilgar runs the place. Complain to the FTC and your state's Attorney General. The FTC already has many complaints on them. Many Attorney General's in different states also have several complaints on these people. Indiana Attorney General has already filed suit against them. The more complaints these organizations get, the sooner they can be stopped.
- Caller: The Credit Voice
- Call type: Telemarketer
- susan-mSame as previous comments. No one EVER leaves a message!
- Caller: unknown
- sylvia kno message left
- UNKNOWN replies to LucasHopefully these people will be shut down
- Margaret replies to Wonder WhySenior Emergency Care has been calling daily. I have asked 5 times to be put on the do not mail list since we are registered. They keep calling. I tried to get a company name and phone number, but they won't give it out.
- de aususaI get a call from them every 2 weeks at minimum, Drives me nuts, I filed a complaint with the FCC a couple of days ago. Today the automated call came again, but this time no one answered when I pushed 1 on the phone.
The lady I talked to previously, Pat, says the company is called Senior Safe Alert (website SeniorSafeAlert.com upon offering my credit card in order to get the name. They don't give out any information when questioning them. And when one calls the 1-800-571-4929 number it says this number is temporarily unavailable. I hope they get caught, they are flaunting the law unbelievably. Indiana filed suit 8-12-12 and today 2-04-13 they are still at it.- Caller: Senior Safe Alert .com
- Call type: Telemarketer
Report a phone call from 609-642-2608: