3073086953

Country: USA
307 area code: Wyoming (Casper, Cheyenne, Gillette)
Read comments below about 3073086953. Report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.
  • 0
    Ken
    Yup it is a fax
  • 0
    Dudley
    2/9/2016 - 12:27 p.m.  Fax...  Spammer...  Does this a lot...  Called us to fax on both of my business phones at the same time.  VERY ANNOYING!
    • Call type: Fax
  • 0
    SheridanF
    Faxed us a document about wanting to buy vehicles and equipment. We are a dental office and do not have ANY of this stuff here to sell. Their phone number listed is (719) 419-0987 and there's an e-mail littleginoapp@gmail.com.
    • Caller: Fleets Plus
    • Call type: Fax
  • 0
    John
    Got this fax...it was a fax about an upcoming quickbooks and excel training class in my town.  Didn't look suspicious or as a scam fax at all...
    • Caller: Crystal Training
    • Call type: Fax
  • 0
    Carolina60
    Received fax 2/17/16 19:59 Trevor Herbert was asking for information so we could claim up to $1.5 million US Dollars to receive money from the late Dr. Brent Ching (his whole entire family was killed in a plain crash) as I could be the next of kin...(you cant make this stuff up).
    • Caller: Trevor Herbert/Royal Bank of Scotland UK
    • Call type: Fax
  • 0
    lmh
    | 1 reply
    What good does it do to report unwanted calls here?  They are a constant pain and nothing seems to be being done!
  • 0
    DUH replies to lmh
    You are letting other people know not to answer.  This is not a website that does anything other than provide information about the phone numbers by people who receive these calls.
    You want something done, hire an attorney.  Report to the FCC & although most of the time nothing is done, there are times the "company" gets caught and you get some money because the FCC fined them.
  • 0
    Hate Scammers
    Scam fax number from "Premier Funding Source" scam fax.
    • Caller: Premier Funding Source
    • Call type: Fax
  • 0
    Kathy De
    | 1 reply
    Sent two separate faxes from Gotham Funding in New York...Robert Gunner is the Managing Director there and is apparently ready to borrow me up to a million dollars
    • Caller: 3077306953
    • Call type: Fax
  • 0
    B-Edwards replies to Kathy De
    Wow!  Up to a million?  From a guy you never heard of.  That's legit, right?
  • 0
    joel pesapaane
    pfishing for money
    • Caller: fake but purportedly RBS
    • Call type: Fax
  • 0
    hensleys
    you get a call an pick up all it does is beep beep goes on for ever then when you hang up in just a couple minutes they call right back same thing beep beep  so I just leave the ph off the hook getting tired of calls like this
    • Caller: unknown name
  • 0
    Sara
    Just recieved this fax from Trevor Herbert, giving a proposition to say we are next of kin to Dr. Brent Ching who is deceased, we would be beneficiary and collect part of 15.5million,  RIGHT HAHA,
    • Caller: Royal bank of Scotland UK
  • 0
    UTI Worldwide Logistics
    Keeps sending fax advertisements and wasting our paper...

    Email in the advertisement is SteveNicholas87@gmail.com - 571.282.5153
    • Caller: not
    • Call type: Fax
  • 0
    DJ
    Received a call with a fax tone.  I let my fax machine pick it up and it was for a roofing company.  They left a number on the bottom to call to have your name removed and that led to a phone number that didn't pick up.
    • Call type: Telemarketer
  • 0
    Kozyinn
    Call repeatedly but never leave a message.  Call location was blocked.  BLOCK 'EM BACK!
  • 0
    Janet
    I received a fax call on my cell phone.
  • 0
    Diana
    Fax from Robert Gunner at Gotham Funding Inc. for 5 year loans at a 12% interest rate. I did a quick search online and found people questioning the validity of the website they found in their search, gothamfunds.com. Well, there may be nothing wrong with the gothamfunds.com website, but this guy (if you look closely) is exploiting their good reputation by making his website the same name but without the s on the end, gothamfund.com. One letter makes a VERY big difference.

    Scamadvisor.com shows gothamfund.com (without the s) site is only about 106 days old and owned by a Robert Alexander, registered in the name of a company called Straightline Capital, Inc. at 1375 Broadway, 10th floor, NY, NY 10018 with a completely different phone number than the one on the fax I received, 212-390-8920. It also has an email associated with it, robertalexander@gmail.com. It is too new for them to say if it is a scam or not, but their trustworthiness is currently at 58%.

    Whereas, the website gothamfunds.com with the s is deemed 100% trustworthy on this site, and is registered to Gotham Asset Management LLC (a totally different company than Robert Gunner Alexander's). I have to believe that this Robert Gunner's Gotham Funding Inc is a parasite company, hoping to gain credibility through (mistaken identity in) the very similar domain names, and the fact that the other company website seems to be a trustworthy site.
    • Caller: Fax from Gotham Funding Inc.
    • Call type: Fax
  • 0
    Deanna replies to Deb
    Did your company do business with them? They use stolen credit cards to purchase merchandise and you won't find out until it's too late.
  • 0
    TheCallGuy
    Received a fax for Quickbooks and Excel training from "My Crystal Training". I'm not sure how this fax made it through give I had blocked this number using the ax machine's internal number blocker.

    Reply/Unsubscribe Number: 800-535-8176

    Caller Id: WYOMING CALL
    • Caller: My Crystal Training
    • Call type: Fax

Report a phone call from 307-308-6953:

The company that called you.