888-807-7811

888 area code: Toll-free
Read comments below about 8888077811. Report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.
  • 0
    samir
    This number called me many times ,and i dont know who is this ?
    So kindly i want to know ,is this a company real number or just a scam and where is it?
    • Caller: Edjoiners
  • +1
    JohnT
    They did call me too. If anyone calls you and says that you can get something for nothing but you just have to pay some money in advance is a scammer. There is no such a thing as an MBA or PhD in a month. It is total crap! Edjoiners is a scam!
    • Caller: Edjoiners.com
    • Call type: Telemarketer
  • -5
    Asad hashmi
    | 3 replies
    Admin Edit: "It's a SUSPECT message!"
    _________________________________

    I Dnt think so I have been given a job by ed joiners and i have mba with there program I think you have less information about ed joiners
    • Call type: Telemarketer
  • +3
    Mir
    ED Joiners is a SCAM!

    http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ed-joiners-scammers-fraud-c649173.html
    • Caller: ED Joiners
    • Call type: Telemarketer
  • +3
    loe
    Yep it's a scam alright. Same person called me six months ago w a scholarship to MUST university. John Anderson is his name. So he forgets he called me some time ago, calls me again claiming he is from enjoined! I reminded him that he once called me.. While working for MUST . He hung up so fast!!
    • Caller: edjoiners
  • +4
    mavin
    just recvd a call from this no .... i knw its a scam coz he doesnt sound like a US accent at all... its all fake
    • Caller: edjoiners
  • -1
    ranzdubai
    | 6 replies
    I Just received a call from this number earlier and did interviewed me. But yes he did explained that I need an MBA to be referred for a job. He then explained and offered 100% Scholarship for MBA and if qualified, I would have to settle my papers and pay a nominal amount only. I might receive a call from University  anytime soon. I don't know if this is true, as this seems too good to be true.. Please help if there's any testimony that possibility is real, Please let me know
    • Caller: edjoiners
  • +2
    Badge714 replies to ranzdubai
    | 5 replies
    You talked with someone on the phone. Who? Why wouldn't they just hire someone with an MBA? You are paying an upfront fee to someone you've never met. Western Union?
  • +1
    ranzdubai replies to Badge714
    | 4 replies
    I agree about the accent, he didn't sound American to me as I have been working with Americans for years. No discussion yet about the money transfer though. I agree that they should just hire someone with MBA, but I would like to believe that it could be true. Are there any success experience about this case?
  • -4
    Johny replies to ranzdubai
    | 3 replies
    Admin Edit: "It's a SUSPECT message!"
    _________________________________

    Yes I also received the call from Edjoiners and they have informed me same problem about masters qualification so what I have did I simply gone through with their recommendation and achieved the MBA in just nominal charges of adminitration charges thats it. And the good thing is once i recevied the documents they have offered me job in UAE as well.. So I am really satisfied with Edjoiners to be honest thanxs.
  • +3
    GiG replies to Johny
    Shill alert !!
  • +4
    anonymous replies to Asad hashmi
    Asad hashmi is a lying scammer shill.
  • +4
    yef replies to Asad hashmi
    And I think you have less information about English grammar, punctuation, and spelling than anyone with an MBA should have!!
  • -1
    tosh
    | 1 reply
    Ireceived a call from same number with the above story still wondering the next story@  jonhny kindly elaborate much
    • Caller: ed joiner
    • Call type: Telemarketer
  • -2
    TOSH replies to tosh
    http://www.customtollfree.com/toll-free-reverse-lookup/8888077811
    SEE WHAT YOU GET''''''''''' GREAT PEOPLE WITH SMALL MINDS
  • +2
    narain replies to Asad hashmi
    Can you provide me your Email ID , i have some clarifcation,reply me to narain1986@gmail.com
  • +2
    kenneth replies to Johny
    | 1 reply
    MBA= University of  MUMBAI.
  • -2
    Suleman
    | 1 reply
    Admin Edit: "It's a SUSPECT message!"
    _________________________________

    i think you guys have don't information that much David Parker And Mr. Mark provide me the job with 8500$ i am really happy from edjoiners
  • +2
    Badge714 replies to Suleman
    SHILL- there is no job. Above post is planted in an advance fee scam. You cannot be hired for a job by email!
  • +2
    darkshado replies to kenneth
    "Mba" is also a Nigerian surname.  No joke.

Report a phone call from 888-807-7811:

The company that called you.